Blogging Site Name Change, and Twitter Page Announcement (Fully Updated)

UPDATE #1: Because of the issue of Twitter’s Verification Code process, my official Twitter page will be created on 2/12/2017 instead.

UPDATE #2: I am having more trouble verifying my Twitter account. Because of this, I’ll try to verify my account on 12/17/2017. If I’m unable to, I’ll just give up in trying to make my Twitter page.

UPDATE #3: I have finally and successfully verified my Twitter account. Here is the link to it: https://twitter.com/EugeneAlejandr6

Two things are going to happen in February 2017. The first is that the name of this WordPress blog will be changed from The Grand Writer, to Supreme Writer Studios. The name change will occur on 2/3/2017. And also, the Facebook page that is dedicated this Blog will also be changed to Supreme Writer Studios-The Official Facebook page on that same date as well. On 2/11/2017, I will finally launch my Twitter page. After these happen, I will go on a brief hiatus from making any new blogs for this website because I will way too busy and focused on other things. When I’m able to have enough time to make more blogs, I’ll make another announcement letting everyone know about it. I am truly and forever grateful to all the people who have continued to support this Blogging Site that I created with WordPress, and I’m also thankful to the people who helped me create it. Thank you all.

Published by

Eugene Alejandro

My name is Eugene Alejandro, and Supreme Writer Studios is the name of my personal blog site where I write and post my reviews, lists, essays, etc on the internet.

Leave a Reply

